AC/DC – Nippon 1981

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 44 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662591686
ART. NR. LP: VC91686

return to catalogue


AC/DC is one of the best live bands in history and this is the group during the “Back in Black tour”, celebrating their most successful and rewarded album. It was the first time AC/DC toured with their new singer Brian Johnson and the first time they toured the far east. Pulling our all the stops during this stop in Japan, the band breaks out all the hits. Featuring, of course, “Back In Black”, “Highway To Hell”, “You Shook Me All Night Long”, “Whole Lotta Rosie” and “Let There Be Rock”



1. Back In Black
2. Shot Down In Flames
3. Highway To Hell
4. You Shook Me All Night Long
5. High Voltage


1. Whole Lotta Rosie
2.Hells Bells
3. Sin City
4. Let There Be Rock
5. T.N.T.

Order LP