Aerosmith – The Broadcast Collection 1978 – 1994

Available on: CD

Playing time: ca 148 minutes
EAN CD: 8717662578175
ART. NR. CD: CL78175

return to catalogue


Aerosmith is an American rock band, sometimes referred to as “the Bad Boys from Boston” and “America’s Greatest Rock and Roll Band”. With this collection you get a good impression of the evolution of this band. Disc 1, Live at The Music Hall Boston 1978, was recorded during the high energy show Baying At The Moon. This performance was broadcasted live-as-it-happened on Boston’s local FM station WBCN. The Music Hall was completely sold out for this gig and the crowd was really pumped, resulting in what is regarded as the hottest performance from the boys during this outstanding tour. Disk 2, Transmissions: Live On Air 1994, includes the best songs of the Woodstock 1994 performance. Aerosmith delivered a performance in the driving rain of pure intensity and amazing tunes.


CD 1: Aerosmith – Live At The Music Hall Boston 1978
1. Intro
2. Rats In The Cellar
3. I Wanna Know Why
4. Big Ten Inch Record
5. Walk This Way
6. Sight For Sore Eyes
7. Seasons Of Wither
8. Sweet Emotion
9. Lord Of The Thighs
10. Kings And Queens
11. Chip Away The Stone
12. Get The Lead Out
13. Get It Up
14. Draw The Line
15. Same Old Song And Dance
16. Toys In The Attic
17. Milk Cow Blues
18. Train Kept A Rollin’
19. Outro

CD 2: Aerosmith – Transmissions – Live On Air 1994
1. Toys In The Attic
2. Mama Kin
3. Eat The Rich
4. Rag Doll
5. Cryin’
6. Crazy
7. Love In An Elevator
8. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
9. Sweet Emotion
10. Come Together
11. Dream On
12. Livin’ On The Edge
13. Walk This Way

Order CD