André Rieu

André Rieu – The Christmas Album

Available on: CD

Playing time: ca. 42 minutes
EAN CD: 8717662586804
ART. NR. CD: CL86804

return to catalogue


André and his orchestra play all your Christmas classics to set the mood for a lovely holiday celebration.

Silent Night
Ave Maria
White Christmas
Gloria in Excelsis Deo
Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
& many more


1. Silent Night
2. The First Nowell / Il Est Né Le Divin Enfant / Ding Dong! Merrily on High
3. Ave Maria (Gounod)
4. White Christmas
5. Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen / Gloria in Excelsis Deo / In Dulci Jubilo
6. Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly
7. Sleighride
8. Nu Zijt Wellekome / De Herdertjes Lagen bij Nachte / Er is ‘n Kindeke Geboren
9. Minuit Chrétien
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Cansó de Nadal
12. Mary’s Boy Child
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Order CD