Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys – Kawasaki 1992

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 42minutes
EAN LP: 8717662592539
ART. NR. LP: CL92539

return to catalogue


Beastie Boys crashed onto the scene in the 80’s, appealing not only to hiphopfans, but metal heads alike. Originally a hardcore punk band from New York City, Mike D, MCA and Ad-Rock turned to hiphopto create a sound of rap-rock with influences of punk, funk, electro, jazz and Latin music. This is them touring Japan after the release of the double Platinum album “Check Your Head” with them somewhat returning to their punk roots by picking up instruments again. Featuring hit songs “So What’chaWant“ and “Pass The Mic”.



1. Slow And Low
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Posse In Effect
4. Egg Man
5. Stand Together
6. P.O.W. (feat. DJ Hurricane)
7. Egg Raid On Mojo
8. Time For Livin’


1. In 3’S
2. Michelle’s Farm
3. Holy Snappers
4. Jimmy James
5. The Sounds Of Science
6. Hold It Now, Hit It
7. Pass The Mic
8. Freestyle (feat. MC Boo)
9. Time To Get Ill
10. Shadrach

Order LP