Bee Gees

Bee Gees – The PBS Soundstage 1975

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 42 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662593314
ART. NR. LP: VC93314

return to catalogue


The Bee Gees were a musical group formed in 1958 by brothers Barry Robin and Maurice Gibbs. In fact, the youngest brothers Robin
and Maurice were twins. In the late 1960s, the group fell apart due to conflicts between them, but got back together again in 1970. The group scored a first number 1 hit in the US in 1971 with ‘How Can You Mend a Broken Heart’ from their ninth (seventh internationally
released) album Trafalgar and went on tour in Australia where it achieved two more number 1 hits.



1. I Gotta Get A Message To You
2. New York Mining Disaster 1941
3. Run To Me
4. World
5. I Can’t See Nobody
6. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
7. To Love Somebody (Featuring Yvonne Elliman)
8. Lonely Days


1. Holiday
2. Edge of the Universe
3. Bye Bye Love
4. Nights on Broadway
5. Road To Alaska
6. Jive Talkin

Order LP