Cliff Richard & The Shadows

Cliff Richard & The Shadows – A Sentimental Journey

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662578311
ART. NR. LP: CL78311

return to catalogue


Cliff Richard is a British pop singer, musician, performer and actor. He has total sales of over 21 million singles in the United Kingdom and is the third-top-selling artist in UK Singles Chart history, behind The Beatles and Elvis Presley. With his backing group, The Shadows, Richard dominated the British popular music scene in the pre-Beatles period of the late 1950s to early 1960s.


Side A
1. Living Doll
2. Travellin’ Light
3. Bachelor Boy
4. Theme For A Dream
5. Wonderful Land
6. The Young Ones
7. F.B.I.
8. Here Comes Summer
9. Dance On!
Do You Wanna To Dance

Side B
1. The Next Time
2. Midnight
3. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl Of Your Heart
4. I’m Lookin’ Out The Window
5. Apache
6. Unchained Melody
7. Kon-Tiki
8. Blue Suede Shoes
9. Guitar Tango

Order LP