Connie Francis

Connie Francis – My Happiness

Available on: CD

Playing time: ca. 50 minuten
EAN CD: 8717662578793
ART. NR. CD: CL78793

return to catalogue


Connie Francis (born Concetta Rosa Maria Franconero, December 12, 1938) is an American pop singer and top-charting female vocalist of the late 1950s and early 1960s. Although her chart success waned in the second half of the 1960s, Francis remained a top concert draw. Despite several severe interruptions in her career, she is still active as a recording and performing artist. This album contains her best songs between 1957 and 1962.


1. Who’s Sorry Now
2. When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Dreams)
3. You Always Hurt The One You Love
4. Carolina Moon
5. My Heart Has A Mind Of It’s Own
6. Among My Souvenirs
7. It’s The Talk Of The Town
8. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
9. Vacation
10. Robon Man
11. Lipstick On Your Collar
12. My Happiness
13. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
14. Tennessee Waltz
15. Together
16. Fallin’
17. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
18. Where The Boys are
19. Mama

Order CD