Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill – Woodstock 1994

Available on: media

Playing time: ca. 47 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662594441
ART. NR. LP: CL94441

return to catalogue


This vinyl contains the full set of Cypress Hill live at Woodstock in
1994, the gig that officially made percussionist Eric Bobo a member
of the group and the year critics and readers of Rolling Stone
Magazine named them Best Rap Group. The pioneering hip-hop
sensation left an indelible mark on the festival goers at the revival of
the iconic 1969 gathering. The gen X crowd was hyped up by the
street poetry of B-Real and Sen Dog as the air filled with smoke from
a giant prop hand holding a blunt planted in the middle of the stage.
An unforgettable moment in music now on vinyl.


1. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
2. Insane in the Brain
3. Cock the Hammer
4. Lock Down / How I Could Just Kill a Man
5. Stoned Is the Way of the Walk / Pigs

1. Lick a Shot
2. Hand on the Pump
3. I Wanna Get High
4. When the Shit Goes Down
5. Hits From the Bong
6. I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That