Eagles – Unplugged 1994

Available on: CD & LP

Playing time: ca. 50 minutes
EAN CD: 8717662592737
ART. NR. CD: CL92737
EAN LP: 8717662590184
ART. NR. LP: CL90184

return to catalogue


The Eagles are an American rock band formed in 1971. The band is one of the most successful acts of the 70’ies in North America. Their debut album spanned two top-20 singles, and the years after the band successfully released hit after hit. In 1975 the album ‘One Of These Nights’ gave the band their first number-one albumand paved the way for their first top-10 singles outside of the US.bTheir‘Greatest Hits’ album in 1976 became a best-selling album in the US, with over 38 million sales and primed the audience for the legendary song ‘Hotel California’. The band broke up in 1980, but reunited in 1994, soon got inducted into the Rock ‘n Roll Hall Of Fame, and the band achieved legendary status by achieving a spot in the top ‘100 Greatest Artists Of All Time’.



1. Hotel California
2. Best Of My Love
3. Tequila Sunrise
4. Wasted Time
5. The Last Resort


1. Take It Easy
2. One Of These Nights
3. Heartache Tonight
4. I Can’t Tell You Why
5. Desperado

Order LP

Order CD