Fats Domino

Fats Domino – The King of New Orleans

Available on: CD

Playing time: ca. 46 minutes
EAN CD: 8717662578878
ART. NR. CD: CL78878

return to catalogue


Antoine “Fats” Domino Jr. (February 26, 1928 – October 24, 2017) was an American pianist and singer-songwriter. One of the pioneers of rock and roll music, Domino sold more than 65 million records. Between 1955 and 1960, he had eleven Top 10 hits. His humility and shyness may be one reason his contribution to the genre has been overlooked. This album contains his best song from between 1955 and 1961.


1. Three Nights A Week
2. Blue Monday
3. My girl Josephine
4. I’m Walkin’
5. Ain’t It A Shame
6. I’m In Love Again
7. It’s You I Love
8. Valley Of Tears
9. You Win Again
10. Let The Four Wind Blows
11. I Hear You Knocking
12. It Keeps Raining
13. You Always Hurt The One You Love
14. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
15. Three Nights A Week
16. One Night
17. Your Cheatin’ Heart
18. Walking To New Orleans
19. I Want To Walk You Home
20. Be My Guest
21. Whole Lotta Loving

Order CD