Johnny Hallyday

Johnny Hallyday – Ses Tendres Années

Available on: CD & LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN CD: 8717662578892
ART. NR. CD: CL78892
EAN LP: 8717662578885
ART. NR. LP: CL78885

return to catalogue


Jean-Philippe Léo Smet, better known by his stage name Johnny Hallyday, was a French rock & roll and pop singer and actor, credited for having brought rock and roll to France. This album is a collection of Johnny’s early sound. Including his cover of “Let’s Twist Again“ (1961). Johnny’s version of the song sold over one million copies and was awarded a gold disc.


Side A
1. You’re Sixteen
2. I Got A Woman
3. Retiens La Nuit
4. Blueberry Hill
5. Ton Fétiche d’Amour
6. Hello Mary Lou
7. Viens Danser Le Twist (Let’s Twist Again)
8. Souvenirs, Souvenirs
9. Tu Parles Trop (You Talk Too Much)
10. Take Good Care Of My Baby

Side B
1. T’aimer Follement (Makin’ Love)
2. Madison Twist (Meet Me At The Twistin’ Place)
3. Be Bop A Lula
4. Itsy Bitsy, Petit Bikini
5. Le p’tit Clown De Ton Coeur (Cathy’s Clown)
6. L’idole Des Jeunes
7. Hey Baby
8. Serre La Main D’un Fou (Shake The Hand Of A Fool)
9. Feel So Fine
10. Diana

Order LP

Order CD