Kansas – Best of Carry On For No Return 1980

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662580024
ART. NR. LP: CL80024

return to catalogue


Kansas is an American rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album oriented rock charts and later with hit singles such as “Carry On Wayward Son” and “Dust in the Wind “. This album contains the best songs during there concert Carry On For No Return in 1980.


Side A
1. Intro: Wagner’s Lohengrin | Point Of No Return
2. Paradox
3. Cheyenne Anthem
4. Anything For You
5. Relentless

Side B
1. Dust In The Wind
2. You Think You Got It Made | The Mask Of The Great Deceiver
3. Hold On
4. Icarus Borne On Wings Of Steel

Order LP