Metallica – Seattle 1989 part 2

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 46 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662585364
ART. NR. LP: CL85364

return to catalogue


Metallica is one of the most influential and renowned metal bands of all time. Founded in 1981 by vocalist/guitarist James Hetfield and drummer Lars Ulrich, the group’s fast tempos, instrumentals and aggressive musicianship made them one of the founding “big four” bands of thrash metal, alongside Megadeth, Anthrax and Slayer. This is the band live during their Damaged Justice world tour at Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, WA, USA, August 29 & 30, 1989. Check out part 1 to complete the unique vinyl set for any metalhead.


1. One
2. Seek & Destroy
3. Creeping Death

1. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
2. Battery
3. Last Cares / Am I Evil?
4. …And Justice for All

Order LP