Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters – Mannish Boy

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662580918
ART. NR. LP: CL80918

return to catalogue


McKinley Morganfield (April 4,1913 April 30, 1983) known professionally as Muddy Waters, was an American blues singer songwriter and musician who is often cited as the “father of modern Chicago blues”, and an important figure on the post war blues scene. His
style of playing has been described as “raining down Delta beatitude”.


Side A:
1. Mannish Boy
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You
3. Got My Mojo Working
4. Honey Bee
5. Good News
6. Don’t Go No Farther
7. Just To Be With You
8. Look What You’ve Done

Side B:
1. Hoochie Coochie Man
2. Forty Days and Forty Nights
3. Long Distance Call
4. Rollin’ Stone Rock
5. I’m Ready
6. Lonesome Road Blues
7. She Moves Me
8. Diamonds At Your Feet

Order LP