Prince – Rock over Germany Festival 1993

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 46 minutes
EAN LP: 9505672184788
ART. NR. LP: YVR4025

return to catalogue


Prince and the New Power Generation embarked on the TheAct II Tour in the summer of 1993. This European leg the preceding US ‘Act I Tour’ wasn’t so much to showcase new material, instead Prince opted to play many of his greatest hits. Of course the freshly released ‘Love Symbol’ songs weren’t completely left out of the party, ‘My Name is Prince’ and ‘Sexy MF’ being some of the highlights of this memorable performance, now available on limited editon yellow coloured vinyl.



1. My Name Is Prince
2. Sexy MF
3. The Beautiful Ones
4. Let’s Go Crazy
5. Kiss
6. Sign O’ The Times


1. Purple Rain
2. Scandalous
3. 1999
4. Baby I’m A Star
5. Rock The House
6. America
7. D.M.S.R.

Order LP