Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Around The World

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 43 minutes
EAN LP: 9503862292732
ART. NR. LP: YVR4027

return to catalogue


The Red HotChili Peppers’ roots lie in high school where friendship was the base of the band that four decades later is still touring the world and selling out stadiums. Their sound, a mix of hard rock, funk and hip hop has influenced many bands that came after, but their explosive shows and knack for writing hit songs, makes that RHCP are in a league of their own. This recording captures that unique live energy of the Peppers with not only songs from their early 90’s breakthrough, but also their late 90’s chart-topper “Californication”.



1. Around The World
2. Give It Away
3. Scar Tissue
4. Suck My Kiss
5. Californication


1. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
2. Soul To Squeeze
3. My Lovely Man
4. Easily
5. Under The Bridge

Order LP