Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Best of Woodstock 1994

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662579998
ART. NR. LP: CL79998

return to catalogue


Red Hot Chili Peppers are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1983. The group’s musical style primarily consists of rock with an emphasis on funk, as well as elements from other genres such as punk rock and psychedelic rock. When played live, their music incorporates elements of jam band due to the improvised nature of many of their performances. This performance featured the live debut of the songs “Aeroplane “, “Warped” and “Pea”.


Side A
1. Grand Pappy Du Plenty | Give It Away
2. Suck My Kiss
3. If You Have To Ask
4. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
5. Warped

Side B
1. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
2. Higher Ground
3. Aeroplane
4. My Lovely Man
5. Under The Bridge

Order LP