Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Devotion to Emotion

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 39 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662584879
ART. NR. LP: CL84879

return to catalogue


Red Hot Chili Peppers or RHCP for short formed in Los Angeles in 1983 to incorporates elements of alternative rock, funk, punk rock and psychedelic rock into songs that soon captured huge audiences all around the world. This vinyl captures the high energy performance of the band, known for the distinctive vocals by frontmanAnthony Kiedis and Flea’s funky basslines and hits like “Give it Away” and “Higher Ground”.


1. Knock Me Down
2. Castles Made of Sand
3. Higher Ground
4. Me and My Friends
5. Crosstown Traffic

1. Give It Away
2. Organic Anti-beat Box Band
3. Love Trilogy
4. Bullet Proof
5. Suck My Kiss
6. Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Order LP