Simon & Garfunkel

Simon & Garfunkel – Back in the Big Apple 1993

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 41 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662583797
ART. NR. LP: CL83797

return to catalogue


Simon & Garfunkelare ‘HomewardBound’ and return tothe placewhereitallstarted: New York City. Aftertheirsolo carreersthe duo goesback on tour togetherin 1993 toperformtheirbiggesthits. Thiswas recordedat Paramount Theatre in New York and features ‘MrsRobinson’, ‘The Boxer’, ‘The Sound Of Silence’, ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ and many more legendary songs.


1. Mrs Robinson
2. The Sound Of Silence
3. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
4. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
5. Kathy’s Song
6. Old Friends

1. Homeward Bound
2. America
3. Cecilia
4. The Boxer
5. Be-Bop-A-Lula
6. Hey Schoolgirl
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Order LP