Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots – The Centrum Worcester 1994

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 41 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662593369
ART. NR. LP: VC93369

return to catalogue


Stone Temple Pilots (also known by the acronym STP) is an American rock band formed in San Diego, California in 1989. Originally consisting of Scott Weiland, brothers Dean and Robert DeLeo, and Eric Kretz , the band’s lineup remained unchanged from its formation until the firing of Weiland in February 2013. The band’s sound is considered a blending of the alternative rock of the 1980s and 1990s with the hard rock of the 1970s, though the band is known for making each of their records possess a unique musical style. Stone Temple Pilots have also been described as alternative metal.



1. Vasoline
2. Silvergun Superman
3. Creep
4. Big Empty
5. Interstate Love Song


1. Still Remains
2. Plush
3. Wicked Garden
4. Dead & Bloated
5. Sex Type Thing

Order LP