The Everly Brothers

The Everly Brothers – The Greatest Hits Collection

Available on: CD & LP

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662575075
ART. NR. LP: CL75075

return to catalogue


The Everly Brothers were an American country-influenced rock and roll duo, known for steel-string acoustic guitar playing and close harmony singing. The Everly Brothers had 35 Billboard Top-100 singles, 26 in the top 40. They hold the record for the most Top-100 singles by any duo and trail Hall & Oates for the most Top 40 singles by a duo. In the UK, they had 30 chart singles, 29 in the top 40, 13 top 10, and 4 at No. 1 between 1957 and 1984. They had 12 top-40 albums between 1960 and 2009. This album features the greatest hits of The Everly Brothers, recorded until 1962.


Side A
1. Bye Bye Love
2. Wake Up Little Susie
3. This Little Girl Of Mine
4. All I Have To Do Is Dream
5.Bird Dog
6. Problems
7. Take A Message To Mary
8. (‘Till) I Kissed You
9. Let It Be Me
10. Cathy’s Clown

Side B
1. When Will I Beloved
2. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go)
3. Like Strangers
4. Walk Right Back
5. Temptation
6. Don’t Blame Me
7. Crying In The Rain
8. That’s Old Fashioned (That’s The Way Love Should Be)
9. I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

Order LP

Order CD