Tom Petty

Tom Petty – Best of Live In Chicago Radio Broadcast 2003

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 47 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662574795
ART. NR. LP: CL74795

return to catalogue


Thomas Earl Petty (October 20, 1950 – October 2, 2017) was an American singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, record producer, and actor. This LP features the best songs during a live radiobroadcast in Chicago in 2003.


Side A
1. Baby, Please Don’t Go
2. Handle With Care
3. I Won’t Back Down
4. Crawlin’ Back To You
5. Melinda
6. Born In Chicago

Side B
1. Thirteen Days
2. Rollin’ In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
4. I Got A Woman
5. I Done Somebody Wrong
6. Refugee

Order LP