Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston – Madison Square Garden 1991

Available on: LP

Playing time: ca. 49 minutes
EAN LP: 8717662592515
ART. NR. LP: CL92515

return to catalogue


Whitney Houston is considered one of the greatest vocalists of all time and one of the most influential R&B artists in history. Growing up as a gospel singer, her mother was gospel/R&B singer Cissy Houston, and her cousin was Dionne Warwick. Whitney’s voice stood out and it didn’t take long for her to explode as a pop/R&B phenomenon. Houston effortlessly handled big ballads as well as sparkly fresh, dance-pop. Sadlyshe passed in 2012, but her legacy lives on. This record is Whitney touring her hit album ‘I’m Your Baby Tonight’, with hits like ‘I WannaDance With Somebody’, ‘All the Man That I Need’, ‘Greatest Love of All’ and many more.



1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
2. Saving All My Love for You
3. How Will I Know
4. Didn’t We Almost Have It All / A House Is Not a Home / Where Do Broken Hearts Go


1. All the Man That I Need
2. My Name Is Not Susan
3. I’m Your Baby Tonight
4. Greatest Love of All

Order LP